Dr. Tzi Bun Ng, School of Biomedical Sciences, Faculty of Medicine, The Chinese University of Hong Kong Shatin, New Territories, Hong Kong

Dr. Geoffrey Robert Mitchell, Centre for Rapid and Sustainable Product Development, Institute Polytechnic of Leiria, Centro Empresarial da Marinha Grande, Rua de Portugal, Portugal

Dr. Michele Iafisco, Laboratory of Bioceramics and Bio-hybrid Composites , CNR - Institute of Science and Technology for Ceramics (ISTEC), Via Granarolo, Italy, Italy

Section Editors

Dr. Ali Ahmadi, Assistant Editor

Dr. Xiangke Wang, School of Environment and Chemical Engineering, North China Electric Power University, Beijing, China

Dr. Lukasz John, Faculty of Chemistry, University of Wroclaw, Wroclaw, Poland

Dr. Karl Frederick Schilke, School of Chemical, Biological and Environmental Engineering, Oregon State University, Corvallis, United States of America, United States

Dr. Raúl Alcaraz Martínez, Biomedical Engineering Research Group, Department of Electronic, University of Castilla-La Mancha, Spain

Dr. Chun-Xia Zhao, Australian Institute for Bioengineering and Nanotechnology, The University of Queensland, Brisbane, Australia

Dr. M. Kalim Akhtar, Institute of Molecular Plant Sciences, School of Biological Sciences, University of Edinburgh, Edinburgh, United Kingdom

Dr. Ana Angelova Volponi, Department of Craniofacial Development and Stem Cell Biology, King's College University of London, London, United Kingdom

Dr. Ranjith S. Wijesinghe, Department of Physics and Astronomy, Cooper Science Complex, Ball State University, Muncie, United States of America

Dr. Mehrdad Rafat, Department of Biomedical Engineering, Linköping University, Linköping, Sweden

Dr. Jiebo Li, Department of Chemistry, Rice University, Houston, United States of America

Dr. Munawar Iqbal, Radiation and Environmental Research Lab, National Centre of Excellence in Physical Chemistry, University of Peshawar, Pakistan

Dr. Lakhveer Singh, Faculty of Engineering Technology, Department Energy and Environment, Universiti Malaysia Pahang (UMP), Malaysia

Dr. Miguel A Teixeira, International Flavors and Fragrances (IFF), Hilversum, The Netherlands

Dr. Adrián Bonilla-Petriciolet, Department of Chemical Engineering, Instituto Tecnológico de Aguascalientes, México

Dr. Yuning Zhang, School of Energy, Power and Mechanical Engineering, North China Electric Power University, Beijing, China, China

Dr. Theerthankar Das, Sydney Medical School, University of Sydney, Sydney, Australia

Dr. Idoia Hita del Olmo, Department of Chemical Engineering, Faculty of Chemistry and Technology, University of the Basque Country, Spain

Dr. Chang-Seop Lee, Department of Chemistry, Keimyung University, Dalseo-Gu, South Korea

Dr. Jack Ho Wong, School of Biomedical Sciences, Faculty of Medicine, The Chinese University of Hong KongShatin, New Territories, Hong Kong

Dr. Daniel Milej, Department of Medical Biophysics, Western University, Lawson Health Research Institute, London, Ontario, Canada

Dr. Khalid Ismail Kabel, Department of Petroleum Applications, Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute, Cairo, Egypt

Dr. Piergiorgio Gentile, School of Clinical Dentistry, University of Sheffield, Sheffield, United Kingdom

Dr. Eugenio Meloni, Department of Industrial Engineering, Universita di Salerno, Salerno, Italy