Dr. Corina Ciocan, School of Pharmacy and Biomolecular Sciences, University of Brighton, Brighton, United Kingdom

Dr. Pedro de Magalhães Padilha, Institute of Biosciences, Department of Chemistry, Universidade Estadual Paulista, Brazil

Section Editors

Dr. Tay Chor Yong, Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Dr. Ali Ahmadi, Assistant Editor

Dr. Patryk Wójtowicz, Poland

Dr. Nicky Eshtiaghi, School of Civil, Environmental and Chemical Engineering, Royal Melbourne Institute of Technology University, Melbourne, Australia

Dr. Yalei Zhang, State Key Laboratory of Pollution Control and Resource Reuse of Tongji University, Shanghai, China

Dr. Yiping Wu, ASRC Federal, U.S. Geological Survey (USGS), Earth Resources Observation and Science (EROS) CenterSioux Falls, SD, United States

Dr. Mohamed Elhag, Department of Hydrology and Water Resources Management, Faculty of Meteorology, Environment and Arid Land Agriculture, King Abdul Azziz University, Saudi Arabia

Dr. Jianyun Liu, Department of Environmental Engineering, College of Environmental Science and Engineering, Donghua University, Shanghai, China

Dr. Sergios Papageorgiou, Institute of Advanced Nanoscience and Nanotechnology, Demokritos National Centre for Scientific Research, Athens, Greece

Dr. Mohamed Chiban, Department of Chemistry, , Faculty of Science, Ibn Zohr University, Agadir, Morocco

Dr. Xiao-Ming Lu, Institute for Eco-Environmental Sciences, Wenzhou Vocational College of Science & Technology, Wenzhou, China

Dr. Subramanian Sundarrajan, Center for Nanofibers and Nanotechnology, NUSNNI, National University of Singapore, Singapore City, Singapore

Dr. Samiran Mahapatra, Unilever R&D Bangalore, Bangalore, India

Dr. Dolores Eliche Quesada, Department of Chemical, Environmental and Materials Engineering, Higher Polytechnic School of Jaén, University of Jaén, Campus Las Lagunillas, Spain

Dr. Jae D. Kim, Department of Industrial and Systems Engineering, USD's Shiley-Marcos School of Engineering, San Diego, United States of America

Dr. Senapathi Venkatramanan, Department of Earth & Environmental Sciences, Institute of Environmental Geosciences, Pukyong National University, Nam-gu, South Korea

Dr. Gabriele Bonaventura, Department of Drug Sciences, Universita degli Studi di Catania, Catania, Italy

Dr. Eleonora Deschamps, Institute of Toxicology and Genetics, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Karlsruhe, Germany

Dr. Geoffrey S. Simate, School of Chemical and Metallurgical Engineering, University of the Witwatersrand, Johannesburg, South Africa

Dr. Gurpreet Singh Dhillon, Blue-O-Technology Inc. Vancouver, BC, Canada

Dr. Francisco Torrens, Institut Universitari de Ciencia Molecular, Universitat de València, València, Spain

Dr. Xuming Zhang, Department of Applied Physics, Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Hung Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong, China

Dr. Xiaoyong Chen, College of Arts and Sciences, Governors State University, University Park, Illinois, United States of America

Dr. Yaling Liu, Department of Earth, Atmospheric and Planetary Sciences, Purdue University, United States of America

Dr. Xiao-Jun Hu, Key Lab. of Regional Environment and Eco-Remediation (Ministry of Education), Shenyang University, China

Dr. Eduardo Costas, Departamento de Genética.Facultadde Veterinaria. Complutense University, Madrid, Spain

Dr. Małgorzata Szlachta, Department of Environmental Engineering, Wrocław University of Technology, Wrocław, Poland, Poland

Dr. Lan Ying Jiang, School of Metallurgy and Environment, Central South University, Hunan, China

Dr. Wael Nahmoud Ahmed Darwish, Department of Polymers and Pigments, National Research Centre, Cairo, Egypt

Dr. Noulas Christos, HELLENIC MINISTRY OF RURAL DEVELOPMENT AND FOOD Hellenic Agricultural Organization "Demeter" Agricultural Research General Directorate - N.AG.RE.F. Industrial and Forage Crops Institute Address: 1, Theophrastos Str., 41335, Larissa, GREECE Tel +30 2410 671 314 41335 Larissa, GREECE