Dr. Anton Dolzhenko, School of Pharmacy, Monash University Malaysia, Jalan Lagoon Selatan, Bandar Sunway, Malaysia

Section Editors

Dr. Mats Wikström, University of Copenhagen, NNF Center for Protein Research, Copenhagen, Denmark

Dr. Junqiu Liu, State Key Lab of Supramolecular Structure and Materials, Chemistry College, Jilin University, China

Dr. Sen Hou, Department of Soft Condensed Matter, Institute of Physical Chemistry, Polish Academy of Sciences, Warsaw, Poland

Dr. Suleyman Aydın, Firat University, Medical School, Department of Medical Biochemistry and Clinical Biochemistry, Turkey

Dr. Tong-Qi Yuan, Beijing Key Laboratory of Lignocellulosic Chemistry, Beijing Forestry University, Beijing, China

Dr. Mirna Pons Jiménez, Popular de la Chontalpa University, Mexico

Dr. Shengkun Li, Lab for Pesticide Synthesis, College of Plant Protection, Nanjing Agricultural University, China

Dr. Zaki Safi, Chemistry Department, Faculty of Science, Al-Azhar University of Gaza, Palestine

Dr. Hammouda Hédi, Institute for engineering studies of Tunis, Tunis

Dr. Yang Gao, Department of Chemistry, Purdue University, Indiana, United States of America

Dr. Fan Dong, Chongqing Laboratory of Catalysis and Functional Organic Molecules, College of Environmental and Biological Engineering, Chongqing Technology and Business University, China

Dr. Mehmet Karabacak, Celal Bayar University, HFT Technology Faculty, Mechatronics Engineering, Turkey, Turkey

Dr. Ali Ahmadi, Assistant Editor